Columbian Insurance Agency

OUR AgENCY TEAM

Since 1979 the Columbian Agency has provided unparalleled insurance and surety services throughout the Midwest. We achieve this by hiring smart, driven people who are committed to the success of both our agency and clients. We collaborate with the best insurance companies and build longstanding relationships with their key decision makers. Finally, we only target prospective clients in industries that we know exceptionally well. Each of these areas is critical to helping us achieve our goal of producing superior service—and results—for our clients.

Agency Principals

Kevin Scanlon
President / Sales Executive
Phone: 815-215-4711
kscanlon@columbianagency.com
Gary Eaton
VP / Sales Executive
Phone: 815-215-4708
garye@columbianagency.com
Lee McWethy
VP / Sales Executive
Phone: 815-215-4707
lmcwethy@columbianagency.com
Rob Kegley
VP / Sales Executive
Phone: 815-215-4713
rkegley@columbianagency.com
 

Commercial Lines

Jo-Ann Billo, CISR, CRIS
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 815-215-4712
jbillo@columbianagency.com
 
 
Diane Bovee, CISR
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 815-215-4724
dbovee@columbianagency.com
Tracy Cavallo
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 815-215-4723
tcavallo@columbianagency.com
Michelle Haskell, CISR
Account Manager
Phone: 815-215-4705
mhaskell@columbianagency.com
Charmaine Dickens
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 815-215-4718
cdickens@columbianagency.com
 
 
 
 
Pam O'Maley, CISR, CRIS
Marketing Representative
Phone: 815-215-4710
pomaley@columbianagency.com
Lisa Sizemore, CISR, CRIS
Account Manager
Phone: 815-215-4703
lsizemore@columbianagency.com
 
 

Bonds

Sherry Bacskai
Account Manager
Phone: 815-215-4720
sbacskai@columbianagency.com
Sue Bottomley
Account Manager
Phone: 815-215-4716
sbottomley@columbianagency.com
Grace Casaus
Account Manager
Phone: 815-215-4715
gcasaus@columbianagency.com
Ashley McMann
Account Manager
Phone: 815-215-4714
amcmann@columbianagency.com
 

Personal Lines

Claims

Dawn Zaugh
Account Manager/Sales Executive
Phone: 815-215-4729
dzaugh@columbianagency.com
Lisa Knox
Claims Manager
Phone: 815-215-4726
lknox@columbianagency.com
 

Accounting

Deb Couch
Operations Manager
Phone: 815-485-5832
dcouch@columbianagency.com
Michelle Gerischer
Accounting Service Representative
Phone: 815-215-4717
mgerischer@columbianagency.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


WELCOME

Borrowing our name from the 1893 Columbian Exposition that celebrated innovation in America, we’ve built our firm by developing innovative insurance and risk management solutions for our clients. Finding effective solutions requires knowledge, commitment and perseverance. It all starts by doing things the right way—from the beginning.

Insurance News

News feed is unavailable...